2021 Architecture Awards

Regular Deadline: June 30, 2021

Register Here View 2020 Winners
Chen Xiaotie (He Art Museum by Tadao Ando Architect & Associates)

2021 Architecture Awards

The 6th annual Architecture MasterPrize (AMP) is a global architecture award that recognizes design excellence. The AMP was created to advance the appreciation and exposure of quality architectural design worldwide. The prize celebrates creative and innovative designs in architecture, interior design, landscape architecture, architectural product design and architectural photography. Submissions from all around the world are welcome.

News & Press

"Our team is humbled to be part of this amazing honor in recognition of the combined value and design we contributed to our client's winning project. We are equally grateful for the exposure that AMP's reach provides us and which helps us to move forward to our next clients."

Chris Mitchell, CEO, M+M Creative Studio

"We decided to participate in AMP to expose our projects to the entire world. In Europe we've already got great response, but after winning an AAP award this enlarged dramatically!"

ARSP ZT - Andreas Dirnberger

Partners, Media & Friends

Guggenheim Bilbao Logo